HAMEG Instruments GmbH
Home | Products | Blog | Dealer | Service & Support | Warranty Extension | Company | Contact    
Profile
Press information
Get in Touch
DIN ISO 9001
RoHS/WEEE Statement
REACH Statement

Get in Touch



Dipl.-Ing.
Holger Asmussen
Managing Director
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 0
+49 6182 800 100
asmussen@hameg.com
Dipl.-Ing.
Andre Vander Stichelen
Managing Director
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 0
+49 6182 800 100
VanderStichelen@hameg.com
 
Rolf Hohmann
Director Sales
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 333
+49 6182 800 311
hohmann@hameg.com

Rosalinde Andraschky
Product Sales Specialist
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 432
+49 6182 800 501
andraschky@hameg.com

Gerlinde Glaser
Sales Order Processing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 308
+49 6182 800 301
glaser@hameg.com

Corinna Amberg
Sales Order Processing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 310
+49 6182 800 301
corinna.amberg@hameg.com

Carmen Sehnert
Sales Order Processing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 302
+49 6182 800 301
sehnert@hameg.com

Brigitte May
Sales Order Processing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 304
+49 6182 800 301
may@hameg.com

 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Kai Scharrmann
Director Product Management & Marketing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 777
+49 6182 800 778
scharrmann@hameg.com

   
B.Eng.
Christian Wicke
Product Manager
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 704
+49 6182 800 703
wicke@hameg.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Ilka Beringer
Product Manager
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 702
+49 6182 800 703
beringer@hameg.com

 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Guido Wiegand
Director Customer Care & Quality
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 555
+49 6182 800 501
wiegand@hameg.com

Aleksandra Leber
Service Order Processing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 506
+49 6182 800 501
leber@hameg.com

 
Dietrich Steiner
CFO
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 424
+49 6182 800 425
steiner@hameg.com

   
Stefan Klein
Head of Accounting
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 402
+49 6182 800 401
klein@hameg.com

Stefan Hanft
Head of Purchasing Department
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 6182 800 124
+49 6182 800 121
hanft@hameg.com


 
 

© 2014 HAMEG Instruments GmbH | Imprint | Terms & Conditions